DiGRA Executive Board for 2012-2014

As per the results of the elections held during the AGM held on June 7, 2012 at Nordic DiGRA, the DIGRA Executive Board is constituted as follows:

Executive Board

Mia Consalvo (President)
Esther MacCallum-Stewart (Vice President)
Thomas Rousse (Secretary)
Jussi Holopainen (Treasurer)
Jose Zagal (open seat)
Annika Waern (open seat)
Gerald Voorhees (open seat)
Astrid Ensslin (International chapter officer)
Ashley Brown (student officer, shared)
Rachel Kowert (student officer, shared)

Board-Appointed Officers

Past President: Helen Kennedy (UK)
Webmaster: Petri Lankoski (Finland)

Become a DiGRA Member

Join the premier international association for professionals, academics, developers and other individuals interested in the evolving fields of digital gaming and game studies.